(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Authors: Ember Days

    Your Eyes Light Up by Ember Days

    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options

    When The Ember Days released their debut album "Your Eyes Light Up", it was as if they had come out of nowhere. Their approach was to craft their sound and vision before thinking about playing shows or building a fan base. With three lead singers, four songwriters and a huge range of influences ranging from Sigur Rós to Thrice, their aim to create a cohesive, ambient, heavy, pop/rock band seemed to be a near impossible task.


    The Ember Days- "Your Eyes Light Up"
    Independent - September 9th, 2007

     01. A Drop Of Blood (5:13)
     02. Silence (4:00)
     03. Selah (2:54)
     04. The Bride (5:21)
     05. Interlude (1:17)
     06. Cocoon (3:45)
     07. All My Days (4:44)
     08. Without You (4:35)
     09. Yeshua (1:33)
     10. Love Song (3:11)
     11. Chasing The Wind (5:18)
     12. Dreaming (5:34)
     13. Your Eyes Light Up (4:32)
     14. Holding On (6:11)