(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Authors: Vineyard UK

    Spirit Burn by Vineyard UK

    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options
    Spirit Burn is the brand new live worship album from Vineyard Records UK. Recorded at a packed-out Riverside Vineyard Church in London on 1st June 2013. 
    Spirit Burn features 13 new songs as well as a new version of the Kevin Prosch classic ‘Show Your Power’ and a new rendition of ‘O My Soul’ from Samuel Lane’s recent studio album The Fire. 
    Produced by Casey Corum (Vineyard Worship USA) and Jimmy Cooke (Vineyard Records UK) Spirit Burn also marks a collaborative venture between the UK & USA - the first time since Hungry in 1999 that such a partnership has been in place. 
    The new songs featured on Spirit Burn were either birthed out of local Vineyard churches across the UK & Ireland or written at VRUK’s songwriters’ retreat in September 2012. ‘When I Stand’ was written by 14-year-old Taylor Lynch from Sutton Vineyard who attended the VRUK Youth Worship School in February of this year. 
    These songs are the fruits of a dynamic and diverse songwriting community and represent what God is doing in the Vineyard movement today. Spirit Burn is both the title track and the central theme that runs through this record; that God is indeed on the move, His Spirit is burning within us so that we may know Him better and see His kingdom come on our streets and in our churches. 
    Bringing together a total of 17 Vineyard musicians and worship leaders from all over the UK & Ireland, Spirit Burn celebrates the wide spread of talent and gifting in the movement today. 
    With new and emerging worship leaders Dan Wheeldon and Joe Blustin (St Albans Vineyard), Hannah Holley (Trent Vineyard) and Joff Alexander- Frye (Tiverton Vineyard) as well as established leaders Harmony Smith (Belfast City Vineyard) Susanne Courtney (Reading Vineyard) and Kate Cooke (Hull Vineyard), this album brings a fresh new sound for all generations of worshippers.

    1. O My Soul
    2. Spirit Burn
    3. Your Joy
    4. The Light
    5. Emmanuel
    6. When I Stand
    7. Just To Be With You
    8. Show Your Power
    9. Holy One
    10. Spirit Rest On Me
    11. Endless Grace
    12. You Are Failthful
    13. Your Love Takes Hold