(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Authors: Eden's Bridge

    Irish Christmas by Eden's Bridge

    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options
    A lighted candle in the window to welcome the Holy Family, a ring of holly on the door, Christmas puddings and mince pies . . . Ireland's rich holiday traditions wouldn't be complete without this collection of beloved songs. The beautiful voices of Eden's Bridge accompanied by Celtic instruments offer "Magnificat," "Breath of Heaven", "Silent Night," "Coventry Carol," and more.
    1. O Come- O Come- Emmanuel
    2. Christmas Is With Us Again (Album Version)
    3. Magnificat
    4. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
    5. Silent Night
    6. Medley: O Little Town Of Bethlehem/It Will Be Well/O Come Let Us Adore Him
    7. Sussex Carol (On Christmas Night All Christians Sing)
    8. Coventry Carol
    9. Unto Us/Triptych
    10. Crying For The World
    11. How Brightly Shown The Moon
    12. O Come- O Come- Emmanuel (Reprise)