(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Authors: Kirk Franklin

    Hero by Kirk Franklin

    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options

    Already hailed as the most anticipated gospel release for 2005, Hero is a bold and courageous display of an artistic genius at his best. Kirk delicately experiments with samples of nostalgic R&B classics blended with his famous signature styles in "Keep Your Head," and "Lookin For You." Core gospel fans will be riveted by "Brokenhearted," "The Appeal," "First Love," among others.

    The most impressive feat resides in Kirk Franklin's core music skill - his ability to weave powerful and profound lyrics with cutting edge musical styles evidenced in tracks "Hero," "Imagine Me," "Without You," "Shout," and "Why." Special guests include Yolanda Adams, Sheila E, TobyMac, Sonny (P.O.D.) and more!

    Everyone should have a Hero, and Kirk Franklin offers his own.

    Track Listing:
    1. Lookin For You
    2. Hero
    3. Let It Go
    4. Imagine Me
    5. Could've Been Me
    6. Without You
    7. Brokenhearted
    8. First Love
    9. Keep Your Head
    10. Why
    11. Better
    12. Afterwhile
    13. The Appeal
    14. Sunshine