(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Authors: Beth Shriver

    Grace Given - Touch of Grace 2 by Beth Shriver

    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options

    Touch of Grace series Book 2: Elsie Yoder can’t forgive her sister for leaving the Amish community with the young man she was smitten with, and forcing her to deal with the locals alone who threaten them to leave. Can she work through her bitterness and humble herself enough to give and receive the grace she needs?

    The Touch of Grace trilogy series is about three faithful women who, when faced with three separate hardships, are torn between the men they love and staying true to themselves. Grace saves. Even in a world where retribution is almost expected, the Amish demonstrate that all can be pardoned, by following their vow of no resistance which shows the deep-rooted forgiveness within them.