A New Hallelujah by Michael W. Smith

A New Hallelujah -

1. Prepare Intro
2. Prepare Ye The Way
3. A New Hallelujah (featuring the African Children's Choir)
4. When I Think Of You (featuring the African Children's Choir)
5. Mighty To Save
6. Shout Unto God
7. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
8. Deep In Love With You
9. Healing Rain / Let It Rain
10. Majesty
11. I Surrender All (with special guest Coalo Zamorano)
12. Grace
13. Michael W. Smith Sharing

14. Help Is On The Way (with special guest Israel Houghton)

15. The River Is Rising

Author: Michael W. Smith

Ask a question       Tell a Friend

Bookmark and Share