All For Love

All For Love -

A sound of freedom rang out as 40,000 people in 4 cities united together at Planetshakers Conference 2008. Melbourne was the place to capture the passion and praise with the live recording of All For Love.

 The brand new live praise and worship album from Planetshakers, "All For Love" includes 12 fresh tracks such as "Surrender", "All That Matters", "The Anthem" and title track "All For Love". This album will stir you to touch and encounter God like never before.

Song # Song Title (Click title to listen)
1 All For Love
2 Today
3 Better Than Life
4 King Of All
5 I Love You
6 Holding On
7 Free
8 All That Matters
9 Surrender
10 Come Holy Spirit
11 I Need You
12 The Anthem

Ask a question       Tell a Friend

Bookmark and Share  

If you like this you might also like...