2 for 1:Come Now Is the Time/Hungry Compact Disc by Vineyard UK

2 for 1:Come Now Is the Time/Hungry Compact Disc -

Album Features
UPC: 6573301090123
Artist: Vineyard U.K. Worship
Format: CD
Release Year: 2010
Record Label: Kingsway Music
Genre: Contemp. Christian, Gospel
Number Of Discs: 2

Track Listing
1. Come Now is the Time To Worship
2. Lord Reign In Me
3. Jesus (Take Me As I Am) Jesus
4. A Place In the Hills
5. Holy Fire
6. Who is Like Our God
7. The Lord is Gracious and Compassionate
8. Beautiful God
9. All Who Are Thirsty
10. God of Glory
11. Holy is the Lord
12. Who is This
13. O Jesus Mine
14. [Cd-Rom Track]

1. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
2. Your Name is Holy
3. Humble King
4. There's No One Like Our God
5. Make Your Home In Me
6. Child of God
7. Be the Centre
8. All Creation
9. The Rhythm of Heaven
10. I Surrender
11. Only You
12. Refuge In You
13. You Are a Holy God
14. Breathe
15. [Cd-Rom Track]

Playing Time: 132 min.
Producer: Brian Doerksen
Distributor: EMI
Recording Mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Album Notes
Personnel: Michael Frye, Brenton Brown, Brian Doerksen (acoustic guitar); James White (electric guitar, classical guitar); Marc James (electric guitar); Beth Brown (fiddle, tin whistle); Alice Bishop (cello); Steve Gregory (flute, alto flute, saxophone); Paul Brennan (Uilleann pipe); Michael Ford (baritone saxophone); Steve Dawson (trumpet); Jon Brown (piano, keyboards); Kathryn Scott (piano); Nigel Hemming (Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Calum Rees (drums); Dave Luzquinos (percussion); Aredi Pitsiaeli, Michelle Bristow "Nee Langan", Steve Mitchinson, Sharon Heap, Wendy O'Connell (background vocals).Audio Mixer: Paul Burton.

Author: Vineyard UK

Ask a question       Tell a Friend

Bookmark and Share