(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Authors: Chris Tomlin

    Arriving (CD) by Chris Tomlin

    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options

    Arriving - is a collection of songs embracing the theme in Isaiah 40:3-5...'In the desert prepare the way for the Lord; make straight in the wilderness a highway for our God...

    The all new recording captures a fresh stripped down acoustic rock style paired with soaring melodies grounded in lyrics focused on the richness and glory of our Creator.

    Track Listings:

    01 Indescribable
    02 Holy Is the Lord
    03 How Great Is Our God
    04 Your Grace Is Enough
    05 Unfailing Love
    06 The Way I Was Made
    07 Mighty Is the Power of the Cross
    08 All Bow Down
    09 On Our Side
    10 King of Glory
    11 You Do All Things Well