Youth - Fiction

showing page 1 of 2 from 39 products found

Angel-Sister

Angel Sister by Ann H. Gabhart

It is 1936 and Kate Merritt, the middle child of Victor and Nadine, works hard to keep her family together. Her father slowly slips into alcoholism and his business suffers during the...

$19.99

Add to basketView details

Christy-Miller-Collection-Volume-1

Christy Miller Collection Volume 1 by Robin Jones Gunn

Whether you're meeting her for the first time or have known her for years- Christy is a forever friend. Summer Promise Forteen-year-old Christy Miller has the dream...

$29.99

Add to basketView details

Cooper-(The)-Kids-Adventure-Series-5-The-Secret-of-the-Desert-Stone

Cooper (The) Kids Adventure Series 5 The Secret of the Desert Stone

Biblical archeologist Dr. Jacob Cooper arrives in Togwana with his children Jay and Lila and one goal-to discover the secret behind the two-mile-high Stone that has mysteriously...

$12.99

Add to basketView details

Cooper-(The)-Kids-Adventure-Series-6-The-Deadly-Curse-of-Toco-Rey

Cooper (The) Kids Adventure Series 6 The Deadly Curse of Toco-Rey

SHRIEKS! FLUTTERING! She screamed and covered her head as countless little shadows darted around her... Carvies! The pit was full of them. And Lila was surrounded by hundreds of...

$12.99

Add to basketView details

Cooper-(The)-Kids-Adventure-Series-7-The-Legend-of-Annie-Murphy

Cooper (The) Kids Adventure Series 7 The Legend of Annie Murphy

Two vague shapes were coming toward Jacob Cooper, floating and drifting through the ruins like wisps of smoke. Dr. Cooper jumped up, "Jay! Lila! Are you there? Can you hear...

$12.99

Add to basketView details

Cooper-(The)-Kids-Adventure-Series-8-Mayday-at-Two-Thousand-Five-Hundred

Cooper (The) Kids Adventure Series 8 Mayday at Two Thousand Five Hundred

Fourteen-year-old Jay Cooper is enjoying the view from his Uncle Rex's Cessna when a low-flying 757 speeds past them. Caught in its wind turbulence, their small plane is shaken...

$12.99

Add to basketView details

DragonFire-no4-(Dragonkeeper-Ser)

DragonFire #4 (Dragonkeeper Ser) by Donita K. Paul

In the tradition of Lewis and Tolkien, these books weave together memorable characters, daring adventure, and eternal truth. They are deep enough to captivate adults and...

$24.99

Add to basketView details

DragonKnight-no3-(Dragonkeeper-Ser)

DragonKnight #3 (Dragonkeeper Ser) by Donita K. Paul

Before vowing his allegiance to Wulder as a knight, Bardon heads to the mountains for solitude. His life is suddenly complicated...

$24.99

Add to basketView details

Dragonlight-no5-(Dragonkeepern-Ser)

Dragonlight #5 (Dragonkeepern Ser) by Paul Donita

In the tradition of Lewis and Tolkien, these books weave together memorable characters, daring adventure, and eternal truth. They are deep enough to captivate adults and...

$24.99

Add to basketView details

DragonQuest-no2-(Dragonkeeper-Ser)

DragonQuest #2 (Dragonkeeper Ser) by Donita K. Paul

In the tradition of Lewis and Tolkien, these books weave together memorable characters, daring adventure, and eternal truth. They are deep enough to captivate adults and...

$24.99

Add to basketView details

Dragonspell-no1-(Dragonkeeper-Ser)

Dragonspell #1 (Dragonkeeper Ser) by Donita K Paul

In the tradition of Lewis and Tolkien, these books weave together memorable characters, daring adventure, and eternal truth. They are deep enough to captivate adults and...

$24.99

Add to basketView details

Eyes-On-Jungle-Doctor-no10-(Jungle-Doctor-Ser)

Eyes On Jungle Doctor #10 (Jungle Doctor Ser) by P White

ISBN: 9781845503932 Publisher: Christian Focus Publications Ng'wagu who for years has lived in "Utitu" - "The Land of Darkness" - comes to the Jungle...

$11.99

Add to basketView details

Forever-with-You---Christy-and-Todd%2c-the-Married-Years

Forever with You - Christy & Todd, the Married Years by Robin Jones Gunn

Can a teenage summer romance really lead to a forever love? Christy and Todd, the memorable couple who met as teens in the Christy Miller series, are now married and life is...

$29.99

Add to basketView details

God-Wants-You-To-Shine

God Wants You To Shine

The Novel: Hang with Faith Thomas and friends for another inspiring year. "Just when you think you have it all together, that's when God has a new lesson for you to learn. I...

$22.99

Add to basketView details

Jungle-Doctor-And-The-Whirlwind-no1-(Jungle-Doctor-Ser)

Jungle Doctor And The Whirlwind #1 (Jungle Doctor Ser) by P White

ISBN: 9781845502966 Publisher: Christian Focus Publications There is a stranger in the hospital compound - his pockets brimming with money; his clothes brighter than the...

$14.99

Add to basketView details

Jungle-Doctor-In-Slippery-Places-no6-(Jungle-Doctor-Ser)

Jungle Doctor In Slippery Places #6 (Jungle Doctor Ser) by P White

Dr. Daudi Matama is worried. His trusted assistant has stolen many hospital supplies and is reportedly working in the black market near the slippery shores of the forbidden Cooking...

$14.99

Add to basketView details

Jungle-Doctor-Meets-a-Lion-no9-(Jungle-Doctor-Ser)

Jungle Doctor Meets a Lion #9 (Jungle Doctor Ser) by P White

ISBN: 9781845503925 Publisher: Christian Focus Publications The smell of lion around the campfire warns the Jungle Doctor of danger and when he comes across a trail of...

$14.99

Add to basketView details

Jungle-Doctor-On-Safari-no8-(Jungle-Doctor-Ser)

Jungle Doctor On Safari #8 (Jungle Doctor Ser) by P White

ISBN: 9781845503918 Publisher: Christian Focus Publications Yet again the Jungle Doctor is in the thick of a battle for peoples lives. There is so much that good medicine can...

$14.99

Add to basketView details

Jungle-Doctor-On-The-Hop-no2-(Jungle-Doctor-Ser)

Jungle Doctor On The Hop #2 (Jungle Doctor Ser) by P White

ISBN: 9781845502973 Publisher: Christian Focus Publications The Witchdoctor's magic appears to be working. A dozen people have already died, and many more are falling prey to...

$14.99

Add to basketView details

Jungle-Doctor-Pulls-a-Leg-no12-(Jungle-Doctor-Ser)

Jungle Doctor Pulls a Leg #12 (Jungle Doctor Ser) by P White

ISBN: 9781845503895 Publisher: Christian Focus Publications A sudden flash flood brings the Jungle Doctor into some serious trouble as he and a couple of the Mvumi hospital...

$14.99

Add to basketView details

showing page 1 of 2 from 39 products found